فيديو

  • في العالم الرائدة في مجال تصنيع العرف حزم بطارية ليثيوم أيون.ctechi الصينية هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والتي تكرس نفسها للبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات من بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن حزم.ctechi تأسست في عام 2005، إنشاء مصنع فى شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.منذ إنشائها، ctechi ملتزمة تخدم الطلب العالمي على كفاءة وآمنة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة حلول تخزين الطاقة لاستخدامها في مختلف التطبيقات، مثل المصارف الطاقة المحمولة بطارية تخزين الطاقة حزم، وحزم البطارية، بطارية احتياطية، واستخدام الخاص حزم البطارية، والمنتجات الذكية البطاريات.بسبب تركيزنا الأساسي على توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ctechi أصبح المورد الرائدة في العالم من حزم بطارية ليثيوم أيون.لدينا شراكة مع بعض الشركات العالمية الرائدة المصنعة بطارية مثل باناسونيك، إل جي، سوني، سامسونج، ماكسيل وغيرها الكثير.الاتصال بنا للحصول على كل ما تبذلونهحلول تخزين الطاقة

  • تلبية # ctechi # 24v100ah # بطارية حزمة بطارية #، سهلة التركيب على أي جهاز 24V العاصمة.استبدال بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية بطارية لدينا # البطاريات.هل عملية استبدال بطاريات حمض الرصاص؟إذا كان الأمر كذلك، والحصول على اتصال معنا الآن، دعونا نبني حزمة بطارية مثالية لمشروعك.ctechi البطارية حزمة الحل!

  • # ctechi # وظيفية متعددة # # الطاقة نظم التخزين، # 1kwh # batterypack # الحل.هنا هو التدريب العملي على دليل المستخدم الفيديو على جميع المهام الأساسية.ونحن نقدر كل ما تبذلونه من التعليقات و الأسئلة و الاستفسارات.الحصول على اتصال مع فريق العمل لدينا إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص أي بطارية

  • عندما عيد الميلاد هو القريب، ونحن نعرب عن خالص التقدير لدعمكم خلال السنة.مع كل التمنيات الطيبة الرائعة و عيد سعيد الموسم.اتمنى الامور تسير على ما يرام معك.ونتمنى أكثر مرحا من عيد الميلاد لكم وأحبائك، ونتمنىلك السعادة و الرخاء في السنة المقبلة.# عيد سعيد # & # ctechi

VIDEO

  • The World's Leading Manufacturer Of Custom Lithium Ion Battery Packs. CTECHi is a Chinese high-tech enterprise which is dedicated to the R&D, manufacture and sales of rechargeable lithium ion battery packs. CTECHi was founded in 2005, and has an established factory in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. Since its establishment, CTECHi is committed to serve global demand for efficient, safe, cost effective energy storage solutions for various applications like portable power banks, energy storage battery packs, power battery packs, backup battery packs, special usage battery packs, smart product batteries. Due to our core focus on supplying of quality products, CTECHi has become a world leading supplier of lithium ion battery packs. We have partnership with some of the world's leading battery cell manufacturers like Panasonic, LG, Sony, Maxell, Samsung and many others. Contact us for all your energy storage solutions.

  • Meet the #CTECHi #24V100Ah #LiFePO4 #Battery Pack, Easy to install for any 24V DC device. Replace lead-acid batteries with our LiFePO4 #batteries. Are you in the process of replacing lead acid batteries? If so, get in touch with us now, let’s build the perfect battery pack for your project. CTECHi, Battery Pack Solution!

  • #CTECHi #Multi-Functional #Energy #Storage Systems, #1Kwh #BatteryPack #Solution. Here is a hands-on user guide video on all the core functions. We appreciate all your comments, questions and inquiries. Get in touch with our team if you wish to customize any battery packs.

  • When Christmas is near, we sincerely express appreciation for your support during the year. With all good wishes for a brilliant and happy christmas season. hope things are going all right with you. We wish the merriest of christmas to you and your loved ones, and we wish you happiness and prosperity in the year ahead. #Merry #Christmas & #CTECHi